The RevRock board members represent the clubs members and interests. According to our by-laws we have five named positions and four at-large members. We meet once a month to discuss topics related to the club. Any club member is welcome to submit topics for consideration as well as join the board meetings. The board is elected for a one year term from January 1 - December 31. Elections are typically held in November. The members of the current board are as follows.


Lisa Gandy (pictured on left in pic) has been riding for about 9 years and rides road, gravel and mountain bikes.

Currently rides "Silvie" (Trek Sique SL) on the road, "Ms. Fity" (Trek Checkpoint SL7) on gravel and "Juliana" (Juliana Origin) on MTB trails 

Vice President

Wes Ward

Riding for 10+ years

Currently rides a Cervelo S3

Ride Director
Ian Hadden
Riding for over 20 years with a few interruptions
Currently rides his beautiful black and silver Cannondale Synapse 

Melissa Hendricks
Riding for 10+ years
Currently rides an Orbea road bike


Tim Dicus

Riding for 10+ years

Currently rides a Specialized Roubaix Expert and a 2013 Lynskey Cooper

At Large 1

Abhishek Bhardwaj

Riding for 11 years

Currently rides a Pinarello Dogma Think 2

At Large 2

Melody Sugg

Riding for 10+ years

Currently rides a Trek Emonda SL7

At Large 3

Jude Gordon

Riding for 25+ years

His primary bike is a Trek Madone with a backup Cannondale Super Six handy. He also occasionally rides his Specialized Rock Hopper when the trails come calling.

At Large 4

Judy Barclay

Riding for 8 years

Currently rides a Liv Avail Advanced Pro and a Giant Revolt 0